REFERENCES



Architects & Engineers


Jan Hird Pokorny Associates, Inc.
Attn: Mr. Michael Devonshire
P: (212) 759-6462
E: devonshire@jhpokorny.com

Leo J.Blackman Architects
Attn: Mr. Leo Blackman
P: (212) 337-1002
E: leo@leoblackman.com

Christopher Warnick, Architecture
Attn: Mr. Christopher Warnick
P: (718) 422-0600
E: cwarnick@cwarchitecture.com

Owners & Building Managers


Arnold S. Warwick & Co.
Attn: Ms. Denise Sweeny
P: (212) 633-6500 Ext.229
E: denise@arnoldswarwick.com

Benjamin Partners
Attn: Mr. Raphael Ortiz
P: (212) 334-8707
E: rortiz@benjaminpartners.com

Mr. Steven Wils
P: (917) 509-1272
E: stevenawils@gmail.com

Building Professionals


New York Landmarks Conservancy
Attn: Mr. Alex Herrera
P: (212) 995-5260
E: alexherrera@nylandmarks.org

Greenwich Village Society for
Historic Preservation
Attn: Mr. Andrew Berman
P: (212) 475-9585
E: aberman@gvshp.org

Space and Place Associates
Attn: Mr. Mark Kaplan
P: (212) 431-8395
E: expediting@SPAssociatesLtd.com

 


Easton Architects, LLP
Attn: Ms. Lisa Easton
P: (212) 779-9570
E: leaston@eastonarch.com

Hage Engineering
Attn: Mr. Mark Hage
P: (212) 358-7778
E: mhage@hageengineering.com

Old Structures Engineering, PC
Attn: Mr. Andy Evans
P: (212) 244-4546 Ext.303
E: aevans@oldstructures.com

 


St. John Episcopal Church
Attn: Father Roy Cole
P: (718) 447-1605
E: frcole@me.com

Brown Harris Stevens
Attn: Ms. Deborah Gimelson
P: (212) 906-0572
E: dgimelson@bhsusa.com

Mr. Aldo Radoczy
P: (646) 486-3370
E: aldor759@yahoo.com

 


Soho Construction Group, Inc.
Attn: Mr. Leonard Bass
P: (212) 685-3140
E: lbass@sohoconstruction.com

D.H.E. Company Inc.
Attn: Mr. Douglas Cohen
P: (212) 228-8005
E: douglas@dhecompany.com

Faro Architectural Interiors
Attn: Mr. John Priber
P: (212) 682-6424
E: john@farobuilding.com

PRESERV NEWS

New Projects: 443 Greenwich Street

PRESERV has been awarded the contract for the façade restoration of this 1905, 7-story Tribeca landmark. Working with David Abramson of CTS Architects and Carlos Huezo of Renotal Construction in conjunction with the owners Metro Loft Management. The façade restoration will include masonry cleaning and pointing on four exterior elevations and four interior courtyard elevations, along with bluestone and brownstone repair and patching. In addition, fabrication and installation of 580 custom steel replica shutters and a custom cast iron cornice are included in the scope of work.

Michael Trotter is the project manager of this extensive project.

Completion is anticipated for late 2013.

Completed Projects: 76 Laight Street

Recently PRESERV has completed Phase I at 76 Laight Street. Working with Lisa Easton of Easton Architects, LLP this phase included complete cleaning and repointing of two street façades of this Tribeca former warehouse. Chris Donaldson is the project manager on this multi-phase project. Phase II will include restoration of the sidewalk, vault light loading dock, and installation of a new canopy. Phase III will include replacement of the roof and deck structure.

Completion is anticipated of the Spring of 2014.




New York
96 14th Street Brooklyn NY 11215 T 718 768 3600 F 718 768 3601 info@preservinc.com
New Jersey
551 Valley Road #160 Upper Montclair NJ 07043 T 973 509 7747 F 973 744 1629
© 2010 Preserv Inc. All Rights Reserved